Good morning/night. I don’t think I’ve been able to distinguish the two in the past 3 years. It is now officially Monday and I will be at work in 7 short hours
Only problem is, the last time I slept was Thursday night. And I don’t forsee it gracing me with it’s presence anytime this morning.
So, here I am. Feeling the effects of it harder each time I use now. It never used to be like this. It used to be fun.  Now, the most it is to me is a weight loss tool and a way to enjoy having sex.  I can’t see ever being able to have sex again without using first. Don’t get me wrong. I’m the first to say that I have always LOVE, LOVE, LOVED sex!! There was no ‘bad sex’ in my book. It was all in the attitude and what you did with it.
And that goes for masturbation as well. I could get myself off 3-4 times a day without even thinking twice. Now, I MIGHT masturbate once a week. Wth is wrong with me?!!  I just can’t get to that state of enjoyment with sex like I did before I started using …not to mention being able to fuck for 24, 30, 36+ hours straight!!  My latest fuck was a guy that is 18 years younger than I am. He was amazing! Big cock and he knew how to use it. He was totally anti-drugs so I would shoot-up before we’d meet and I’ll tell you what…that boy could fuck for a sober/clean boy!!  He put to shame many of the ‘user’ bfs/fucks I’ve had.  4/5/6 hours straight.  Wowza!! I am sure going to miss that!
However, I am super excited about tomorrow. I am meeting with 2 younger (always legal of course) girls to see what trouble we can get into. It’s been a few months since I’ve had a woman,  much less two, so I can’t wait!!
Details to come….  :p

Posted from WordPress for Android

